Thank You!

Our publication wouldn’t be possible with your donations
Alexa Stevens
Bec and Wes Dunlop
Cai Holroyd
Chloe Kelly
Dalida Carew
Emma Papworth
Garden Lounge Creative Space
Hercules Poirot
Jeremy Kuan
Jeanna Simmons
Jessica Slater
Katherine Wong
Sharif and Emily Olorin
Kirsty Bishop
Margaret Miao
Miranda Forner
Miriam Teresa
Miss Marple
Natasha Delgarno
Nicholas Jordan
Rita Lush
Robyn McLean
Rosie Bogumil
Sarah Gray
The Creative Fund by BackerKit
Willow Davies
Sophie H.
Stephanie Ung
UNSW Department of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Suri Holmes